Political Science Program Faculty:

Scott Frisch - Professor, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 11:00am - 12:00pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Madera Hall 2603
805-437-2770
scott.frisch@csuci.edu 

Andrea Grove - Professor, Political Science
Fall 14 Office Hours: M/W 12:00pm -1:15pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Madera Hall 1407
805-437-3124
andrea.grove@csuci.edu

Sean Q Kelly - Professor, Political Science  
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 9:00am - 11:00am 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule 
Madera Hall 2364
805-437-3309
sean.kelly@csuci.edu 

Mary McThomas - Assistant Professor, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 3:00pm – 4:00pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Madera Hall 2604
(805) 437-3875
mary.mcthomas@csuci.edu

Daniel Wakelee - Associate Provost, VP Academic Affairs
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M 3:30pm – 4:30pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Bell Tower West - 2165
(805) 437-8542
Dan.Wakelee@csuci.edu

Instructors:
Pearl Galano - Lecturer, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: W: 10:00am -12:00pm, TH: 2:30pm - 4:30pm  
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Sage Hall - 2152
(805) 437-2742
pearl.galano@csuci.edu

Ross Pugia - Lecturer, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 2:30pm – 4:30pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Sage Hall - 2152
(805) 437-3133
ross.pugia@csuci.edu

Jovian Radheshwar - Lecturer, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 1:00pm  - 2:30pm
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Madera Hall - 1620
(805) 437-2742
jovian.radheshwar@csuci.edu

Sheen Rajmaira - Lecturer, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/TH 4:00pm – 5:00pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule
Madera Hall - 2629
(805) 437-3133
sheen.rajmaira@csuci.edu

Christopher Scholl - Lecturer, Political Science
Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/TH 1:30pm – 2:30pm 
Fall 2014 Teaching Schedule

Madera Hall - 2408
(805) 437-3124
christopher.scholl@csuci.edu